HOME
HOMEOWNER TOOLS
PROFESSIONAL TOOLS
EPA / RRP INFORMATION
ABOUT NARI   |   MEMBER BENEFITS   |   OUTREACH & RESOURCES   |   JOIN NARI   |   EVENTS   |   CONTACT US
Member Resources
Member Directory
Certification
Education
Upcoming Events
CotY Awards
Newsletter
Loose Screws
Legislation

LEADERSHIP & STAFF


President
Eric Hoyer
Hamilton Parker
2945 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, Ohio 45241
513-276-4840
ehoyer@hamiltonparker.com
  Vice-President
Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer
Matt Bliemeister

Cincinnati Floor & Window Coverings
1386 State Route 28, Suite J
Loveland, Ohio 45140
513-575-2538
mattb123@earthlink.net
Directors
Andrew Glasgow, CR
H. Glasgow Construction Co.
7138 Miami Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45243
513-272-2500
andrew@hglasgowconstruction.com
David Rich, LEED AP
Building Value
4040 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-386-6828
drich@buildingvalue.org
John Fricke, CR, UDCP
Fricke & Company, LLC
131 Willow Street
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-733-5337
jfricke@frickeandcompany.com
Joe Rosato, WRT, AMRT, FRST, OCT, CR
Creative Contracting Inc.
4234 Mason Pointe Drive, Suite 800
Mason, OH 45040
513-242-5000
jrosato@creative-sbc.com
Rebekah Vanover
Pendery Construction
7264 Columbia Rd, Suite 600
Maineville, OH 45039
513-492-8429

OHIO VALLEY NARI STAFF

Ohio Valley NARI Staff
Kimberly Fantaci, Executive Director
Brian McKenzie, Association Executive
Krista Saul, Client Accounting Manager
Tina Schneider, Administrative Manager

Ohio Valley NARI
136 South Keowee Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
800-498-6274
info@naricincinnati.org

PAST PRESIDENTS

Paul Bauscher, GCP, UDCP, Bauscher Construction and Remodeling, Inc.
Andrew Glasgow, CR, H. Glasgow Construction Co.
Brett Howard, Pella Windows & Doors of Cincinnati
Larry Kessler, CKBR, Kessler Construction Services
Jeff McCoy, Exteriors Unlimited
Norb Boh, CR, Norb Boh Construction Co.
Greg Fischer, CR, Gregory Construction
Ed Kramer, CR, CKBR, CabitDesign
Don Patten, CR, CKBR, Don Patten Remodeling
Steve Zimmer, CR, Steve Zimmer Home Improvements
Annetta Prenatt, CRS, H & R, Home Remodeling, Inc.
Steve McCord, CR, Steve McCord Carpentry
   



Code of Ethics | Leadership & Staff