HOME
HOMEOWNER TOOLS
PROFESSIONAL TOOLS
EPA / RRP INFORMATION
ABOUT NARI   |   MEMBER BENEFITS   |   OUTREACH & RESOURCES   |   JOIN NARI   |   EVENTS   |   CONTACT US
Member Resources
Member Directory
Certification
Education
Upcoming Events
CotY Awards
Newsletter
Loose Screws
Legislation

LEADERSHIP & STAFF


Chairman of the Board
Paul Bauscher, GCP, UDCP
Bauscher Construction & Remodeling, Inc.
385 Bridge Street
Loveland, Ohio 45140
513- 576-16011
paul@bauscherconstruction.com
President
Eric Hoyer
Hamilton Parker
2945 East Kemper Road
Sharonville, Ohio 45241
513-276-4840
ehoyer@hamiltonparker.com
  Vice-President
Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer
Matt Bliemeister

Cincinnati Floor & Window Coverings
1386 State Route 28, Suite J
Loveland, Ohio 45140
513-575-2538
mattb123@earthlink.net
Directors
Andrew Glasgow, CR
H. Glasgow Construction Co.
7138 Miami Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45243
513-272-2500
andrew@hglasgowconstruction.com
David Rich, LEED AP
Building Value
4040 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-386-6828
drich@buildingvalue.org
Larry Kessler, CKBR
Kessler Construction Services, LLC
3926 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
513-574-8812
larry@kessler-construction.com
  Dan Hueber
The V Collective
21 Whitney Drive
Milford, OH 45150
513-831-5990
dan@innerwood.com
John Fricke, CR, UDCP
Fricke & Company, LLC
131 Willow Street
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-733-5337
jfricke@frickeandcompany.com

Joe Rosato
Stan Better Construction Company
4941 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
513-232-5000
joe.rosato55@gmail.com

  Ohio Valley NARI Staff
Kimberly Fantaci, Executive Director
Ric Kirchner, Association Executive
Krista Saul, Client Accounting Manager
Brian McKenzie, Events / Project Manager
Tina Schneider, Administrative Support

Ohio Valley NARI
136 South Keowee Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
800-498-6274
info@naricincinnati.org
  Past Presidents
Paul Bauscher, GCP, UDCP, Bauscher Construction and Remodeling, Inc.
Andrew Glasgow, CR, H. Glasgow Construction Co.
Brett Howard, Pella Windows & Doors of Cincinnati
Larry Kessler, CKBR, Kessler Construction Services
Jeff McCoy, Exteriors Unlimited
Norb Boh, CR, Norb Boh Construction Co.
Greg Fischer, CR, Gregory Construction
Ed Kramer, CR, CKBR, CabitDesign
Don Patten, CR, CKBR, Don Patten Remodeling
Steve Zimmer, CR, Steve Zimmer Home Improvements
Annetta Prenatt, CRS, H & R, Home Remodeling, Inc.
Steve McCord, CR, Steve McCord Carpentry
   

 




 



 




 

 



Code of Ethics | Leadership & Staff